ArmadilloCon 27

The 27th annual ArmadilloCon is scheduled for this weekend (August 19 – 21) in Austin, Texas. Its focus is on literary science fiction and there are a ton of well-known attendees including Charles Stross (Guest of Honor), Charles de Lint (Toastmaster), Sean McMullen (Special guest) as well as Howard Waldrop, Walter Jon Williams, Patrick Nielson Hayden, Joe R. Lansdale, Rick Klaw, Chris Roberson, artists John Picacio, recent Hugo winner Bradley Denton, Damien Broderick, P. N. Elrod, Neal Barrett, Jr., Dennis L. McKiernan, Sharon Shinn, and Wil McCarthy.

2 thoughts on “ArmadilloCon 27”

Comments are closed.