News Ticker

WINNERS: Analog/Asimov’s Readers’ Awards

Winners of Analog Science Fiction and Fact‘s AnLab Awards and Asimov’s Science Fiction‘s Readers’ Awards, chosen by each mag’s readers, were announced:


NOVELLA: “Sanctuary”, Michael A. Burstein (Analog Sep 2005)

NOVELETTE: “NetPuppets”, Richard A. Lovett and Mark Niemann-Ross (Analog Jun 2005)

SHORT STORY: “Alphabet Angels”, Ekaterina Sedia and David Bartell (Analog Mar 2005)

FACT ARTICLE: “Mission to Utah: A Science Fiction Writer’s Adventures at the Mars Society Desert Research Station”, Wil McCarthy (Analog Jul/Aug 2005)

COVER: November, George Krauter


NOVELLA: “Diving Into the Wreck”, Kristine Kathryn Rusch (Asimov’s Dec 2005)

NOVELETTE: “Second Person, Present Tense”, Daryl Gregory (Asimov’s Sep 2005)

SHORT STORY: “The Children of Time”, Stephen Baxter (Asimov’s Jul 2005)

POEM: “Newton’s Mass”, Timons Esaias (Asimov’s Dec 2005)

COVER: January, Michael Whelan

[via Locus Online]

About John DeNardo (13013 Articles)
John DeNardo is the Managing Editor at SF Signal and a columnist at Kirkus Reviews. He also likes bagels. So there.

1 Comment on WINNERS: Analog/Asimov’s Readers’ Awards

  1. Congratulations! Great poem!

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: