Texas SF/F Conventions

The ConDFW Science Fiction Convention will be held on February 23-25, 2007, in Dallas, TX. Guests include Emma Bull, Will Shetterly, Harry Turtledove, Bob Eggleton, Robert Asprin, Steven K. Z. Brust, John Steakley and Martha Wells.

The 38th AggieCon Science Fiction Convention will be held on March 22-25, 2007, in College Station, TX. Guests include Gene Wolfe (Guest of Honor), Richard Hatch, Todd McCaffrey, Jayme Blaschke, Rick Klaw, Joe Lansdale and Martha Wells.

The ArmadilloCon literary science fiction convention will be held on August 10-12, 2007, in Austin, TX. Guests include Louise Marley, Gary Lippincott, Sharyn November, Patty Wells and Howard Waldrop.

[via Martha Wells]

3 thoughts on “Texas SF/F Conventions”

  1. I was toying with the idea of going to the College Station, actually. I’ve never been to a convention and thought I might check it out. If all else fails, they have a Half Price Books store. :)

Comments are closed.