This year’s inductees into the Science Fiction Hall of Fame have been announced.

The inductees for 2007 are Gene Wolfe, Ridley Scott, Ed Emshwiller, and Gene Roddenberry.

Induction ceremonies will be held on June 16th, 2007, at Seattle’s Science Fiction Museum, which will also host the announcement and presentation of this year’s Locus Awards.

See also: Previous Science Fiction Hall of Fame inductees.

[via Locus Online]

Filed under: Events

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!