Finalists have been announced for this year’s Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award, given annually to the best science fiction short story, novelette or novella of the year.

The nominees (and available online versions) are:

See also: Past winners

Filed under: Awards

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!