John Joseph Adams has posted the Table of Contents of Seeds of Change, his upcoming anthogy of original fiction about world-changing events:

  1. Introduction by John Joseph Adams
  2. “N-Words” by Ted Kosmatka
  3. “The Future by Degrees” by Jay Lake
  4. “Drinking Problem” by K. D. Wentworth
  5. “Endosymbiont” by Blake Charlton
  6. “A Dance Called Armageddon” by Ken MacLeod
  7. “Arties Aren’t Stupid” by Jeremiah Tolbert
  8. “Faceless in Gethsemane” by Mark Budz
  9. “Spider the Artist” by Nnedi Okorafor-Mbachu
  10. “Resistance” by Tobias S. Buckell

Filed under: Books

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!