Michael Burstein lists the contents of his upcoming collection from Apex, I Remember the Future: The Award-Nominated Stories of Michael A. Burstein:

  1. “TeleAbsence” (Analog, July 1995)
  2. “Broken Symmetry” (Analog, February 1997)
  3. “Cosmic Corkscrew” (Analog, June 1998)
  4. “Absent Friends” (Analog, September 1998)
  5. “Reality Check” (Analog, November 1999)
  6. “Kaddish for the Last Survivor” (Analog, November 2000)
  7. “Spaceships” (Analog, June 2001)
  8. “Paying It Forward” (Analog, September 2003)
  9. “Decisions” (Analog, January/February 2004)
  10. “Time Ablaze” (Analog, June 2004)
  11. “Seventy-Five Years” (Analog, January/February 2005)
  12. “TelePresence” (Analog, July/August 2005)
  13. “Sanctuary” (Analog, September 2005)
  14. “Empty Spaces” (original to the book)
  15. “I Remember the Future” (original to the book)

Stop by his site and help him pick the story order.

Filed under: Books

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!