The winners of the 2007 British Science Fiction Association Awards have been announced:

  • BEST NOVEL: Brasyl by Ian McDonald
  • BEST SHORT: Lighting Out by Ken MacLeod
  • BEST ARTWORK: “Cracked World” by Andy Bigwood
  • BEST 1958 NOVEL: Non-Stop by Brain Aldiss

See also:

This year’s nominees.

Past winners.

[via Big Dumb Object]

Filed under: Awards

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!