The Library of America loves Philip K. Dick. Well, their resident editor, Jonathan Lethem, does at least.

First there was 2007’s Philip K. Dick: Four Novels of The 1960s, whcih featured

  • The Man in the High Castle
  • The Three Stigmata of Palmer Eldritch
  • Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?
  • Ubik

Then there was 2008’s Philip K. Dick: Five Novels of the 1960s & 70s, which combined

Now comes word of 2009’s upcoming Philip K. Dick: VALIS and Later Novels, which collects:

  • A Maze of Death
  • The Divine Invasion
  • The Transmigration of Timothy Archer

It’s a PKD hat trick!

[via Total Dick-Head]

Filed under: Books

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!