For a limited time, Audible is offering the hugo-nominated audio anthology Metatropolis as a free download. Check out this stellar table of contents:

  • “In the Forests of the Night” by Jay Lake, read by Michael Hogan
  • “Stochasti-city” by Tobias Buckell, read by Scott Brick
  • “The Red in the Sky is Our Blood” by Elizabeth Bear, read by Kandyse McClure
  • “Utere Nihil…” by John Scalzi, read by Alessandro Juliani
  • “To Hie from Far Cilenia” by Karl Schroeder, read by Stefan Rudnicki

[via John Scalzi]

Filed under: Free Fiction

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!