Subterranean Press has posted the table of contents of the newly-announced 120-page anthology The Book of Dreams edited by Nick Gevers:

  • “The Prisoner” by Robert Silverberg
  • “Dream Burgers At The Mouth of Hell” by Lucius Shepard
  • “Testaments” by Jay Lake
  • “Rex Nemorensis” by Kage Baker
  • “86 Deathdick Road” by Jeffrey Ford

Filed under: Books

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!