The finalists for the 2010 Arthur C. Clarke Award have been announced:

  • Spirit, Gwyneth Jones (Gollancz)
  • The City & The City, China Miéville (Macmillan)
  • Yellow Blue Tibia, Adam Roberts (Gollancz)
  • Galileo’s Dream, Kim Stanley Robinson (HarperCollins)
  • Far North, Marcel Theroux (Faber & Faber)
  • Retribution Falls, Chris Wooding (Gollancz)

The winning title will be announced at the SCI-FI-LONDON Film Festival on April 28, 2010, in London, UK.

[via Locus Online]

See also: past winners

Tagged with:

Filed under: Awards

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!