The winner of this year’s Philip K. Dick Award, given for best original paperback published in the US in 2009, is Bitter Angels by C. L. Anderson (Ballantine Books Spectra).

A special citation was also given to Cyberabad Days by Ian McDonald (Pyr).

See also: Previous winners.

Tagged with:

Filed under: Awards

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!