Daily Science Fiction Website Launch

The website Daily Science Fiction goes live today. The website is structured around delivering free original short fiction to your email inbox every weekday.

Here are the stories lined up for September 2010:

  • Wed. Sept. 1: “An Adventure in the Antiquities Market” by Jeff Hecht
  • Thurs. Sept. 2: “Mark and Shelly’s” by Steven R. Stewart
  • Fri. Sept. 3: “Butterfly and the Blight at the Heart of the World” by Lavie Tidhar
  • Mon. Sept. 6: “Fiddle” by Tim Pratt
  • Tues. Sept. 7: “Ezra’s Prophecy” by Deborah Walker
  • Wed. Sept. 8: “Hobo Signs” by Ree Young
  • Thurs. Sept. 9: “Tag, You’re It” by Melissa Mead
  • Fri. Sept. 10: “Seeking Nothing” by Cat Rambo
  • Mon. Sept. 13: “Chameleon” by Colin Harvey
  • Tues. Sept. 14: “On the Sweetness of Children” by Michelle Muenzler
  • Wed. Sept. 15: “Mercury in Hand, ” by Amanda M. Hayes
  • Thurs. Sept. 16: “Azencer” by Rigel Ailur
  • Fri. Sept. 17: “American Changeling” by Mary Robinette Kowal
  • Mon. Sept. 20: “Flint’s Folly” by J. Chant
  • Tues. Sept. 21: “Picture in Sand” by Susan A. Shepherd
  • Wed. Sept. 22: “The Man who Said Goodmorning” by Ralph Gamelli
  • Thurs. Sept. 23: “The Jug Game” by Jennifer Moore
  • Fri. Sept. 24: “The Fosterling” by Therese Arkenberg
  • Mon. Sept. 27: “Long Pig” by Matthew Johnson
  • Tues. Sept. 28: “Sparks” by Mari Ness
  • Wed. Sept. 29: “Small Differences” by Tim Patterson
  • Thurs. Sept. 30: “A Little-Known Historical Fact” by Tim McDaniel

One thought on “Daily Science Fiction Website Launch”

Comments are closed.