TOC: ‘Engineering Infinity’ Edited by Jonathan Strahan

Jonathan Strahan has posted the table of contents for his upcoming anthology Engineering Infinity. What a great contributor list!

  1. “Malak” by Peter Watts
  2. “Watching the Music Dance” by Kristine Kathryn Rusch
  3. “Laika’s Ghost” by Karl Schroeder
  4. “The Invasion of Venus” by Stephen Baxter
  5. “The Server and the Dragon” by Hannu Rajaniemi
  6. “Bit Rot” by Charles Stross
  7. “Creatures with Wings” by Kathleen Ann Goonan
  8. “Walls of Flesh, Bars of Bone” by Damien Broderick & Barbara Lamar
  9. “Mantis” by Robert Reed
  10. “Judgment Eve” by John C. Wright
  11. “A Soldier of the City” by David Moles
  12. “Mercies” by Gregory Benford
  13. “The Ki-anna” by Gwyneth Jones
  14. “The Birds and the Bees and the Gasoline Trees” by John Barnes

4 thoughts on “TOC: ‘Engineering Infinity’ Edited by Jonathan Strahan”

  1. Two typos in the following, one of them carried over from Jonathan’s blog (so I’m hoping it’s not in the book):

    “Walls of Flesh” by Bars of Bone” by Damien Broderick & Barbara Lamarr

    That’s actually:

    “Walls of Flesh, Bars of Bone” by Damien Broderick & Barbara Lamar.

    Lamar has only one “r” as any Texan will assure you.


  2. Thanks, Damien.  Fixed.  That first typo is my own error as I revamped Jonathan’s post (which uses the comma to separate title and author) into our format (which uses quotes around titles).

Comments are closed.