Cory Doctorow has just launched his self-published short story collection With a Little Help. The book is availble in paperback, super-limited hardcover, and audiobook for a fee. There are also free digital editions (including a free audiobook with an impressive list of narrators).

Here’s the table of contents:

  1. “The Things That Make Me Weak and Strange Get Engineered Away”
  2. “The Right Book”
  3. “Other Peoples’ Money”
  4. “Scroogled”
  5. “Human Readable”
  6. “Liberation Spectrum”
  7. “Power Punctuation!”
  8. “Visit the Sins”
  9. “Constitutional Crisis”
  10. “Pester Power”
  11. “Chicken Little”
  12. “Epoch”
  13. “I’m Only In It For the Money” (by Russell Galen, Cory’s agent)

Tagged with:

Filed under: Free Fiction

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!