NESFA Press announced the next volume in their collected short works of Poul Anderson: Admiralty, featuring an introduction by David g. Hartwell and another arresting cover by John Picacio. Here’s the table of contents:

  1. “Admiralty”
  2. “Among Thieves”
  3. “Delenda Est”
  4. “Eutopia”
  5. “Goat Song”
  6. “Gypsy”
  7. “Holmgang”
  8. “Home”
  9. “Horse Trader”
  10. “Inside Straight”
  11. “Kyrie”
  12. “Lodestar”
  13. “Marius”
  14. “Murphy’s Hall”
  15. “Operation Changeling”
  16. “Quixote and the Windmill”
  17. “The Problem of Pain”
  18. “Sister Planet”
  19. “The Adventure of the Misplaced Hound”
  20. “The Barrier Moment”
  21. “The Bitter Bread”
  22. “The Pugilist”
  23. “The Star Beast”

[via Salon Futura]

Filed under: Books

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!