NOMINEES: 2011 Prometheus Award

The nominees for The Prometheus Awards, which annually honor libertarian SF novels, include:

  • For the Win by Cory Doctorow (Tor Books, free online)
  • Darkship Thieves by Sarah Hoyt (Baen Books)
  • The Last Trumpet Project by Kevin MacArdry (register to read free online)
  • Live Free or Die by John Ringo (Baen Books)
  • Ceres by L. Neil Smith (Big Head Press, free online)

The winner will be announced at WorldCon.

Congratulations to all the nominees!

[via Science Fiction Awards Watch.

One thought on “NOMINEES: 2011 Prometheus Award”

Comments are closed.