TOC: ‘Solaris Rising: The New Solaris Book of Science Fiction’ Edited by Ian Whates

Solaris has posted the table of contents for the upcoming anthology Solaris Rising: The New Solaris Book of Science Fiction edited by Ian Whates:

  1. “A Smart-Mannered Uprising of the Dead” by Ian McDonald
  2. “The Incredible Exploding Man” by Dave Hutchinson
  3. “Sweet Spots” by Paul di Filippo
  4. “Best SF of the Year Three” by Ken MacLeod
  5. “The One that Got Away” by Tricia Sullivan
  6. “Rock Day” by Stephen Baxter
  7. “Eluna” by Stephen Palmer
  8. “Shall I Tell You the Problem with Time Travel?” by Adam Roberts
  9. “The Lives and Deaths of Che Guevara” by Lavie Tidhar
  10. “Steel Lake” by Jack Skillingstead
  11. “Mooncakes” by Mike Resnick and Laurie Tom
  12. “At Play in The Fields” by Steve Rasnic Tem
  13. “How We Came Back From Mars” by Ian Watson
  14. “You Never Know” by Pat Cadigan
  15. “Yestermorrow” by Richard Salter
  16. “Dreaming Towers, Silent Mansions” by Jaine Fenn
  17. “Eternity’s Children” by Eric Brown and Keith Brooke
  18. “For the Ages” by Alastair Reynolds
  19. “Return of the Mutant Worms” by Peter F. Hamilton

6 thoughts on “TOC: ‘Solaris Rising: The New Solaris Book of Science Fiction’ Edited by Ian Whates”

  1. Your pick of one of the following:

    1) a copy of The Mammoth Book of Mindblowing SF marked with the urine of each of the fine authors featured in that volume,

    2) your choice of one additional vowel for your last name, or

    3) the new Braun bodycruZer Men’s Body Groomer with Gillette Fusion technology! Built for him, with her in mind.


Comments are closed.