Subterranean Press has posted the table of contents for the upcoming all-original anthology being published this Fall…Multiverse: Exploring Poul Anderson’s Worlds edited by Greg Bear and Gardner Dozois, which celebrates the SF Grandmaster’s works with new stories by modern masters of the form. The cover is by Bob Eggleton.

  1. “Outmoded Things” by Nancy Kress
  2. “The Man Who Came Late” by Harry Turtledove
  3. “A Slip in Time” by S. M. Stirling
  4. “Living and Working with Poul Anderson” by Karen Anderson
  5. “Dancing on The Edge of The Dark” by C. J. Cherryh
  6. “The Lingering Joy” by Stephen Baxter
  7. “Operation Xibalba” by Eric Flint
  8. “Tales Told” by Astrid Anderson Bear
  9. “The Fey of Cloudmoor” by Terry Brooks
  10. “Christmas in Gondwanaland” by Robert Silverberg
  11. “Latecomers” by David Brin
  12. “An Appreciation of Poul Anderson” by Jerry Pournelle
  13. “A Candle” by Raymond E. Feist
  14. “The Far End” by Larry Niven
  15. “Bloodpride”” by Gregory Benford
  16. “Three Lilies and Three Leopards (And a Participation Ribbon in Science)” by Tad Williams

Tagged with:

Filed under: Books

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!