Bryan Thomas Schmidt has posted the final table of contents for his upcoming anthology Space Battles: Full Throttle Space Tales #6, which will be published on April 18, 2012:

  1. “Between the Rocks” by Anna Paradox
  2. “The Thirteens” by Gene Mederos
  3. “Like So Much Refuse” by Simon C. Larter
  4. “Jump Point Blockade” by David Lee Summers
  5. “First Contact” by Patrick Hester
  6. “Isis” by Dana Bell
  7. “The Book of Enoch” by Matthew Cook
  8. “The Joystick War” by Jean Johnson
  9. “Never Look Back” by Grace Bridges
  10. “The Gammi Experiment” by Sarah Hendrix
  11. “Space Battle of the Bands” by C.J. Henderson
  12. “A Battle for Parantwer” by Anthony Cardno
  13. “With All Due Respect” by Johne Cook
  14. “Final Defense” by Selene O’Rourke
  15. “Bait and Switch” by Jaleta Clegg
  16. “The Hand of God (A Davi Rhii Story)” by Bryan Thomas Schmidt
  17. “Guard Dog” by Mike Resnick and Brad R. Torgersen

Tagged with:

Filed under: Books

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!