News Ticker

WINNERS: 2012 BSFA Awards

The winners of the 2012 BSFA Awards have been announced.

  • NOVEL: The Islanders by Christopher Priest
  • SHORT FICTION: “The Copenhagen Interpretation” by Paul Cornell (Asimov’s, July)
  • ARTWORK: Cover of Ian Whates’s The Noise Revealed by Dominic Harman (Solaris)
  • NON-FICTION: The SF Encyclopedia, 3rd Edition ed. John Clute, Peter Nicholls, David Langford and Graham Sleight (Gollancz website)

Congratulations to the winners!
See also: Past winners

About John DeNardo (13012 Articles)
John DeNardo is the Managing Editor at SF Signal and a columnist at Kirkus Reviews. He also likes bagels. So there.
%d bloggers like this: