WINNERS: 2012 David Gemmell Legend Award

The Winners for the 2012 David Gemmell Legend Award, honoring fantasy novels in the spirit of David Gemmell’s work, have been announced:

  • LEGEND AWARD (BEST BOOK): The Wise Mans Fear – Patrick Rothfuss
  • MORNINGSTAR AWARD (BEST NEWCOMER): The Heir of Night – Helen Lowe
  • RAVENHEART AWARD (BEST ARTIST): Blood of Aenarion – cover art by Raymond Swanland

Congratulations to all the winners!

See also: Past winners.

One thought on “WINNERS: 2012 David Gemmell Legend Award”

Comments are closed.