News Ticker

REMINDER: 2012 Hugo Awards Ceremony Re-Broadcast Tonight!

Juts a quick reminder that Ustream is re-broadcasting the 2012 Hugo Awards Ceremony tonight.

Tune in here at 7:00 PM US Central time (8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT)

About John DeNardo (11910 Articles)
John DeNardo is the Managing Editor at SF Signal and a columnist at Kirkus Reviews. He also likes bagels. So there.