The winners of the Campbell and Sturgeon Awards were announced at the Campbell Conference in Lawrence Kansas. The winners are:

  • John W. Campbell Award: Jack Glass, by Adam Roberts
  • Theodore Sturgeon Award: “The Grinnell Method” by Molly Gloss

[via SF Site News » Campbell and Sturgeon Winners]

Tagged with:

Filed under: Awards

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!