RIP: Mick Farren

Sad news…

Author, journalist and singer Mick Farren collapsed on stage during a performance last night and died shortly thereafter. Farren was known to science fiction fans as author of many novels, including The DNA Cowboys sequence, comprised of The Quest of The DNA Cowboys (1976), Synaptic Manhunt (1976), The Neural Atrocity (1977), and The Last Stand of the DNA Cowboys (1989).

[via Andrew Porter]

One thought on “RIP: Mick Farren”

Comments are closed.