SF/F/H Link Post for 2013-11-27

Interviews & Profiles

News

Crowd Funding

  • Princess Bride Playing Cards – Inconceivable! An amazing new illustrative deck based on the movie.
  • Sam Sweetmilk – A comedy in the vein of Hitchiker’s Guide, Adventure Time and Archer. We made a 25-minute pilot, help us animate our next episode!
  • THE SQUIDDER – An original graphic novel from Ben Templesmith about an old soldier from a forgotten war now in an alien world.
  • Steampunk Holmes – Sherlock Holmes vs. Captain Nemo in an enhanced, interactive iPad adventure book set in a steampunk universe.

Articles

Science and Technology

More Fun Stuff

Want More? See SF Signal’s Twitter, Facebook, and Google+ pages for additional tidbits not posted here!