WINNERS: 2014 BSFA Awards

The winners of this year’s BSFA Awards have been announced!

  • BEST NOVEL: Tie between Gareth L. Powell for Ack Ack Macaque and Ann Leckie for Ancillary Justice.
  • BEST SHORT FICTION: Spin by Nina Allan
  • BEST ART: Cover of Tony Ballantyne’s Dream London by Joey Hi-Fi.
  • BEST NON-FICTION: Wonderbook by Jeff Vandermeer.

Congratulations to all the winners!

See also: Past winners.

One thought on “WINNERS: 2014 BSFA Awards”

  1. Two very different novels as co-winners. (and I’ve read both).

    Congratulations to all the winners!

Comments are closed.