Have you seen the table of contents for the upcoming Marion Zimmer Bradley tribute anthology Stars of Darkover edited by Deborah J. Ross and Elisabeth Waters?

The anthology is being published by MZB Literary Works Trust on June 3, 2014…the 84th anniversary of Marion Zimmer Bradley’s birth.

Here’s the table of contents…

  1. “All the Branching Paths” by Janni Lee Simner
  2. “The Cold Blue Light” by Judith Tarr
  3. “Kira Ann” by Steven Harper
  4. “Threads” by Elisabeth Waters and Ann Sharp
  5. “Wedding Embroidery” by Shariann Lewitt
  6. “The Ridenow Nightmare” by Robin Wayne Bailey
  7. “Catalyst” by Gabrielle Harbowy
  8. “The Fountain’s Choice” by Rachel Manija Brown
  9. “House of Fifteen Widows” by Kari Sperring
  10. “Zandru’s Gift” by Vera Nazarian
  11. “Late Rising Fire” by Leslie Fish
  12. “Evanda’s Mirror” by Diana L. Paxson
  13. “At The Crossroads” by Barb Caffrey
  14. “Second Contact” by Rosemary Edghill and Rebecca Fox
  15. “A Few Words For My Successor” by Debra Doyle and James D. MacDonald

Tagged with:

Filed under: Books

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!