The winners of the John W. Campbell Award and Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award were announced ahead of this weekend’s Campbell Conference in Lawrence Kansas, where the awards will be presented to the winners.

John W. Campbell Award
  • Strange Bodies by by Marcel Theroux
Theodore Sturgeon Award

Tagged with:

Filed under: Awards

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!