Behold! The Larry Rostant cover and the synopsis for Peter V. Brett’s upcoming novel The Skull Throne.

Here’s the synopsis:

Following up on the internationally bestselling The Warded Man, The Desert Spear, and The Daylight War, Peter V. Brett continues his critically acclaimed epic fantasy Demon Cycle series that will appeal to fans of Terry Brooks, George R.R. Martin, David Eddings, and Robert Jordan.

Peter V. Brett has quickly established himself as one of the most successful new fantasy writers working today. Readers have embraced his world and his characters with a fervor, and his third and most recent novel hit the New York Times bestseller list in hardcover. Now he continues his epic series in grand style, offering the continuing stories of all the POV characters we have come to know and love, as well as adding several new ones into the mix.

Book info as per Amazon US [Also available via Amazon UK]:

  • Series: The Demon Cycle
  • Hardcover: 448 pages
  • Publisher: Del Rey (March 24, 2015)
  • ISBN-10: 0345531485
  • ISBN-13: 978-0345531483

Tagged with:

Filed under: ArtBooks

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!