News Ticker

Table of Contents: BREAKOUT (A Postscripts Anthology) edited by Nick Gevers

breakout1The UK’s PS Publishing has shared the table of contents for their brand new anthology, Breakout, edited by Nick Gevers. check it out!

Here’s the table of contents (larger cover follows):

  • Breakout — John Gribbin
  • Josephine Knows Who — Allen Ashley
  • The Cicadas — Jessica Reisman and Steven Utley
  • Notes on the Future — John Weldon
  • Circular Tour — Howard Priestley
  • Yesterday’s Dreams — Kaitlin Queen
  • Scenes from the City of Garbage and the City of Clay — Paul Tremblay
  • Those Who Remain — Kelly Barnhill
  • Chasing Gaia — Garry Kilworth
  • Endpapers — Lisa L. Hannett
  • Holes — Keith Minnion
  • In All Your Sparkling Raiment Soar — Robert T. Jeschonek
  • A Walk in the Woods — Vaughan Stanger
  • A Walk in the Rain — Vaughan Stanger
  • Curb — Robert Reed
  • Scraps of Paper — Simon Strantzas
  • Forever Boys — James Cooper
  • Bradbury’s Finger — Greg Quiring
  • The Needle, the Stitch, the Night, and the Sky — Kat Howard
  • The Ebony Crucifix — Kit Reed
  • The House of the Witches — Darrell Schweitzer
  • The Aniseed Gumball Kid — Andrew Hook
  • Easy to Imagine — Ian Whates
  • The Glasshouse — Emma Coleman
  • All the Layers of the World — Steven Utley and Camille Alexa
  • Crossed Gates — Adrian Tchaikovsky
  • The Seven Mirrors — Marly Youmans


About Kristin Centorcelli (842 Articles)
Kristin Centorcelli is the Associate Editor at SF Signal, proprietor of My Bookish Ways, a reviewer for Library Journal and Publisher’s Weekly, and has also written for Crime Fiction Lover, Criminal Element, and Mystery Scene Magazine. She has been reviewing books since late 2010, in an effort to get through a rather immense personal library, while also discussing it with whoever will willingly sit still (and some that won’t).
%d bloggers like this: