News Ticker

The Completist

An examination of SFFH series which have concluded.

Eric Brown’s BENGAL STATION Trilogy

Eric Brown has written & published just about one novel per year since his first in 1992. Many of those novels have published through Solaris Books, including his [...]

January 15, 2015 // 3 Comments

The PEEPS duology by Scott Westerfeld

Vampires, we all know them and at one point they were supposed to be scary creatures that could take over your soul, drink your blood and destroy you.  Well, over the [...]

June 5, 2014 // 1 Comment

1 2