News Ticker

WINNER: 2005 Philip K. Dick Award

The winner of the 2005 Philip K. Dick Award was announced this weekend. Joining previous winners is Gwyneth Jones for her book Life. Also, a special citation was given to Apocalypse Array for Apocalypse Array.

The Philip K. Dick Award is given to the best original paperback published each year in the US.

[Links via Locus Online]

About John DeNardo (13013 Articles)
John DeNardo is the Managing Editor at SF Signal and a columnist at Kirkus Reviews. He also likes bagels. So there.
%d bloggers like this: