News Ticker

NOMINEES: 2007 Arthur C. Clarke Award

Niall Harrison, editor of Vector, gfives us the shortlist for The 2007 Arthur C Clarke Award:

  • End of the World Blues by Jon Courtenay Grimwood (Gollancz)
  • Nova Swing by M. John Harrison (Gollancz)
  • Oh Pure and Radiant Heart by Lydia Millet (Heinemann)
  • Hav by Jan Morris (Faber)
  • Gradisil by Adam Roberts (Gollancz)
  • Streaking by Brian Stableford (PS Publishing)

See also: past winners.

About John DeNardo (13012 Articles)
John DeNardo is the Managing Editor at SF Signal and a columnist at Kirkus Reviews. He also likes bagels. So there.
%d bloggers like this: