News Ticker

WINNER: Philip K. Dick Award

The winner of this year’s Philip K. Dick Award, given for best original paperback published in the US in 2005 2006, is Chris Moriarity’s Spin Control. A special citation was given to Elizabeth Bear for Carnival.

See also: Previous winners.

[via Locus Online]

About John DeNardo (13013 Articles)
John DeNardo is the Managing Editor at SF Signal and a columnist at Kirkus Reviews. He also likes bagels. So there.

2 Comments on WINNER: Philip K. Dick Award

  1. I’m sure you mean 2006 – I can’t believe they would be 2 years late…

  2. Yes, of course. Fixed. Thanks!

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: