News Ticker

WINNERS: Campbell and Sturgeon Awards

The winners of this year’s Campbell and Sturgeon Winners have been leaked:

The winner of the John W. Campbell Memorial Award, honoring the best SF novel published in the US, is In War Times by Kathleen Ann Goonan.

See also:

The winners of the Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award, honoring the best short fiction published in the US are “Finistera” by David R. Moles and “Tideline” by Elizabeth Bear.

See also:

About John DeNardo (13013 Articles)
John DeNardo is the Managing Editor at SF Signal and a columnist at Kirkus Reviews. He also likes bagels. So there.
%d bloggers like this: