News Ticker

TOC: Lovecraft Unbound edited by Ellen Datlow

Ellen Datlow has posted the table of contents of Lovecraft Unbound:

  • Introduction by Ellen Datlow
  1. “The Crevasse” by Dale Bailey and Nathan Ballingrud
  2. “The Office of Doom” by Richard Bowes
  3. “Sincerely, Petrified” by Anna Tambour
  4. “The Din of Celestial Birds” by Brian Evenson
  5. “The Tenderness of Jackals” by Amanda Downum
  6. “Sight Unseen” by Joel Lane
  7. “Cold Water Survival” by Holly Phillips
  8. “Come Lurk with Me and Be My Love” by William Browning Spencer
  9. “Houses Under the Sea” by Caitlín R. Kiernan
  10. “Machines of Concrete Light and Dark” by Michael Cisco
  11. “Leng” by Marc Laidlaw
  12. “In the Black Mill” by Michael Chabon
  13. “One Day, Soon” by Lavie Tidhar
  14. “Commencement” by Joyce Carol Oates
  15. “Vernon, Driving” by Simon Kurt Unsworth
  16. “The Recruiter” by Michael Shea
  17. “Marya Nox” by Gemma Files
  18. “Mongoose” by Sarah Monette & Elizabeth Bear
  19. “Catch Hell” by Laird Barron
  20. “That of Which We Speak When We Speak of the Unspeakable” by Nick Mamatas
About John DeNardo (13013 Articles)
John DeNardo is the Managing Editor at SF Signal and a columnist at Kirkus Reviews. He also likes bagels. So there.
%d bloggers like this: