News Ticker

TOC: The Poison Eaters and Other Stories by Holly Black

Small Beer Press has posted the table of contents for Holly Black’s upcoming collection The Poison Eaters and Other Stories, which Big Mouth House will publish in February 2010:

  1. “The Coldest Girl in Coldtown” (Eternal Kiss)
  2. “A Reversal of Fortune” (The Coyote Road)
  3. “The Boy Who Cried Wolf” (Troll’s Eye View)
  4. “The Night Market” (The Faery Reel)
  5. “The Dog King”
  6. “Virgin” (Magic in the Mirrorstone)
  7. “In Vodka Veritas” (21 Proms)
  8. “Coat of Stars” (So Fey)
  9. “Paper Cuts Scissors” (Realms of Fantasy)
  10. “Going Ironside” (Endicott Journal)
  11. “The Poison Eaters” (The Restless Dead)
About John DeNardo (13012 Articles)
John DeNardo is the Managing Editor at SF Signal and a columnist at Kirkus Reviews. He also likes bagels. So there.
%d bloggers like this: