News Ticker

TOC: Masked edited by Lou Anders

[5/1/2010 UPDATE: This anthology is now titled Masked.]

Lou Anders has posted the table of contents for his upcoming superhero anthology With Great Power Masked, due out some time in 2010. Check out this line-up:

  1. Introduction: The Golden Age by Lou Anders
  2. “Cleansed and Set in Gold” by Matthew Sturges
  3. “Where their Worm Dieth Not” by James Maxey
  4. “Secret Identity” by Paul Cornell
  5. “The Non-Event” by Mike Carey
  6. “Avatar” by Mike Baron
  7. “Message from the Bubblegum Factory” by Daryl Gregory
  8. “Thug” by Gail Simone
  9. “Vacuum Lad” by Stephen Baxter
  10. “A Knight of Ghosts and Shadows” by Chris Roberson
  11. “Head Cases” by Peter David & Kathleen David
  12. “Downfall” by Joseph Mallozzi
  13. “By My Works You Shall Know Me” by Mark Chadbourn
  14. “Call Her Savage” by Marjorie M. Liu
  15. “Tonight we fly” by Ian McDonald
  16. “A to Z in the Ultimate Big Company Superhero Universe (Villains Too)” by Bill Willingham
About John DeNardo (13012 Articles)
John DeNardo is the Managing Editor at SF Signal and a columnist at Kirkus Reviews. He also likes bagels. So there.
%d bloggers like this: