News Ticker

TOC: Best Horror of the Year #2 edited by Ellen Datlow

Night Shade Books has posted the table of contents for the upcoming anthology Best Horror of the Year #2 edited by Ellen Datlow, expected on shelves in March 2010:

  • “Summation 2009” by Ellen Datlow
  1. “Lowland Sea” by Suzy McKee Charnas
  2. “The End of Everything” by Steve Eller
  3. “Mrs. Midnight” by Reggie Oliver
  4. “Each Thing I Show You Is A Piece of My Death” by Gemma Files and Stephen J. Barringer
  5. “The Nimble Men” by Glen Hirshberg
  6. “What Happens When You Wake Up In the Night” by Michael Marshall Smith
  7. “Wendigo” by Micaela Morrissette
  8. “In the Porches of My Ears” by Norman Prentiss
  9. “Lonegan’s Luck” by Stephen Graham Jones
  10. “The Crevasse” by Dale Bailey and Nathan Ballingrud
  11. “The Lion’s Den” by Steve Duffy
  12. “Lotophagi” by Edward Morris
  13. “The Gaze Dogs of Nine Waterfall” by Kaaron Warren
  14. “Dead Loss” by Carole Johnstone
  15. “Strappado” by Laird Barron
  16. “The Lammas Worm” by Nina Allan
  17. “Technicolor” by John Langan
About John DeNardo (13013 Articles)
John DeNardo is the Managing Editor at SF Signal and a columnist at Kirkus Reviews. He also likes bagels. So there.
%d bloggers like this: