News Ticker

TOC: Year’s Best SF 15 edited by David G. Hartwell & Kathryn Cramer

Kathryn Cramer has posted the table of contents for Year’s Best SF 15, the latest in the anthology she co-edits with David G. Hartwell which goes on sale May 2010:

  1. “Infinities” by Vandana Singh
  2. “This Peaceable Land; or the Unbearable Vision of Harriet Beacher Stowe” by Robert Charles Wilson
  3. “The Unstrung Zither” by Yoon Ha Lee
  4. “Black Swan” by Bruce Sterling
  5. “Exegesis” by Nancy Kress
  6. “Erosion” by Ian Creasey
  7. “Collision” by Gwyneth Jones
  8. “Donovan Sent Me” by Gene Wolfe
  9. “The Calculus Plague” by Marissa K. Lingen
  10. “The Island” by Peter Watts
  11. “One of Our Bastards Is Missing” by Paul Cornell
  12. “Lady of the White-Spired City” by Sarah L. Edwards
  13. “The Highway Code” by Brian Stableford
  14. “On the Destruction of Copenhagen by the War Machines of the Merfolk” by Peter M. Ball
  15. “The Fixation” by Alastair Reynolds
  16. “In Our Garden” by Brenda Cooper
  17. “Blocked” by Geoff Ryman
  18. “The Last Apostle” by Michael Cassut
  19. “Another Life” by Charles Oberndorf
  20. “The Consciousness Problem” by Mary Robinette Kowal
  21. “Tempest 43” by Stephen Baxter
  22. “Bespoke” by Genevieve Valentine
  23. “Attitude Adjustment” by Eric James Stone
  24. “Edison’s Frankenstein” by Chris Roberson
About John DeNardo (13012 Articles)
John DeNardo is the Managing Editor at SF Signal and a columnist at Kirkus Reviews. He also likes bagels. So there.

1 Comment on TOC: Year’s Best SF 15 edited by David G. Hartwell & Kathryn Cramer

  1. looks like a great list

    ‘The Fixation’ is also available in the Solaris Book of Science-Fiction vol.3(2009)

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: