News Ticker

2010 SF Hall of Fame Inductees

The Science Fiction Museum and SF Hall of Fame announced that this year’s Hall of Fame inductees:

  • Octavia E. Butler
  • Roger Zelazny
  • Douglas Trumbull
  • Richard Matheson

Winners were selected by a jury cosnisting of

Robin Wayne Bailey, Gavin Grant, Leslie Howle, Therese Littleton, George R.R. Martin, Brooks Peck, Robert Silverberg, Frank Wu. The Hall of Fame induction ceremony will take place June 26 at Seattle’s Experience Music Project/Science Fiction Museum as part of the Science Fiction Awards Weekend.

[via Small Beer Press and SciFi Wire]

About John DeNardo (13012 Articles)
John DeNardo is the Managing Editor at SF Signal and a columnist at Kirkus Reviews. He also likes bagels. So there.
%d bloggers like this: