News Ticker

TOC: Polyphony Volume 7 edited by Deborah Layne & Forrest Aguirre

Wheatland Press has posted the table of contents of Polyphony Volume 7, edited by Deborah Layne & Forrest Aguirre:

  1. “The Bravest Girl I Ever Knew” by Howard Waldrop
  2. “Dr. Black at the Red Demon Temple” by Brendan Connell
  3. “The Snow Queen” by Chris Clarke
  4. “Strange Mammals” by Jason Erik Lundberg
  5. “The Afterlife of Sorrow” by Mikal Trimm
  6. “Breaker of Thresholds” by George Zebrowski
  7. “The Seven Deadly Motels” by Bruce Holland Rogers
  8. “The Monster in the Field” by Steve Rasnic Tem
  9. “There is Something So Quiet and Empty Inside of You that it Must be Precious” by Ben Peek
  10. “A Problem in Five Clocks” by Stephen Bush
  11. “Bear in Contradictory Landscape” by David J. Schwartz
  12. “Automata” by Eric Schaller
  13. “The Klepsydra” by Micheala Roessner
  14. “Captain Kid” by Kristin Livdahl
  15. “Loose Ends” by Jerry Oltion
  16. “The Possibility of Love” by Stephanie Campisi
  17. “Grief-Stepping to the Widower’s Waltz” by Ken Scholes
  18. “A Sip from the Cup of Enlightenment” by Sarah Totton
  19. “The Dust and the Red” by Darin C. Bradley
  20. “A Joy Forever” by Celia Marsh
  21. “The Heart of the Rail” by Mark Teppo
  22. Mirages” by Eric M. Witchey
  23. “Avoiding the Cold War” by Josh Rountree
About John DeNardo (13012 Articles)
John DeNardo is the Managing Editor at SF Signal and a columnist at Kirkus Reviews. He also likes bagels. So there.
%d bloggers like this: