News Ticker

TOC: Sounds and Furies by Tanith Lee

Norilana Books has posted the table of contents for their upcoming Tanith Lee collection Sounds and Furies, which collects “seven singular, gorgeous tales of lingering atmospheric horror from the masterful pen of Tanith Lee”:

  1. “Where All Things Perish”
  2. “Midday People”
  3. “Cold Fire”
  4. “Crying in the Rain”
  5. “We All Fall Down”
  6. “The Beautiful and Damned by F. Scott Fitzgerald”
  7. “The Isle is Full of Noises”

About John DeNardo (13012 Articles)
John DeNardo is the Managing Editor at SF Signal and a columnist at Kirkus Reviews. He also likes bagels. So there.
%d bloggers like this: