News Ticker

TOC: ‘Dark Pages’ edited by Brenton Tomlinson

Here’s the Table of Contents for the Dark Pages anthology edited by Brenton Tomlinson.

  1. “The Stain of the Psychopomp King” by Lucien E G Spelman
  2. “Heart Of Ice by Martin Livings
  3. “Neptune’s Garden” by Lisa A Koosis
  4. “Dust” by Naomi Bell
  5. “To Die For” by S D Matley
  6. “The Franchise” by Joe L Murr
  7. “Clip Notes” by Marty Young
  8. “Blood on Green” by Victoria Anisman-Reiner
  9. “Cargo” by Aaron Polson
  10. “Nepenthe” by Felicity Dowker
  11. “Yellow Water Pike” by Derek Rutherford
  12. “Surveying The Land” by B D Wilson
  13. “Nightwork” by Robert Neilson
  14. “Hand And Cradle” by Trent Roman
About John DeNardo (13012 Articles)
John DeNardo is the Managing Editor at SF Signal and a columnist at Kirkus Reviews. He also likes bagels. So there.
%d bloggers like this: