News Ticker

WINNERS: 2010 David Gemmell Legend Award

The winners of the David Gemmell Legend Award 2010 were announced on Friday 18th June at the Magic Circle Headquarters in London. They are:

  • RAVENSHEART AWARD (Best Cover Art): Best Served Cold – Didier Graffet, Dave Senior and Laura Brett.
  • MORNINGSTAR AWARD (Newcomer award): The Cardinal’s Blades by Pierre Pevel.
  • LEGEND AWARD (Best Novel): Empire by Graham McNeill.

Congratulations to the winners!

About John DeNardo (13012 Articles)
John DeNardo is the Managing Editor at SF Signal and a columnist at Kirkus Reviews. He also likes bagels. So there.
%d bloggers like this: