News Ticker

TOC: ‘Green Hornet Chronicles’ Edited by Joe Gentile and Win Scott Eckert

Win Scott Eckert has posted the table of contents for Green Hornet Chronicles, the original anthology he co-edited with by Joe Gentile:

  1. “Reflections on The Green Hornet”: Introduction by Van Williams
  2. “The Night Car” by Will Murray
  3. “I Had The Green Hornet’s Love Child!” by Greg Cox
  4. “Weakness” by C.J. Henderson
  5. “Topsy-Turvy” by James Chambers
  6. “Nothing Gold Can Stay” by Richard Dean Starr
  7. “Just a Man” by Thom Brannan
  8. “The Cold Cash Kill” by James Reasoner
  9. “Flight of the Yellow Jacket” by Howard Hopkins
  10. “By Scarab and Scorpion” by Mark Ellis
  11. “You Can’t Pick the Number” by Rich Harvey
  12. “Eyes of the Madonna” by Ron Fortier
  13. “Stormy Weather” by Patricia Weakley
  14. “The Auction” by Terry Alexander
  15. “Go Go Gone” by Robert Greenberger
  16. “Mutual Assured Destruction” by Bill Spangler
  17. “The Crimson Dragon” by Mark Justice
  18. “Fang and Sting” by Win Scott Eckert
  19. “The Inside Man” by Matthew Baugh
  20. “The Soul of Solomon” by Harlan Ellison®
  21. “Life at 90 MPH”: Afterword by Dean Jeffries
  22. “The Green Hornet’s Hunch” by Dennis O’Neil (bonus story in Limited Editions only)

The anthology will be available on October 26.

About John DeNardo (13013 Articles)
John DeNardo is the Managing Editor at SF Signal and a columnist at Kirkus Reviews. He also likes bagels. So there.
%d bloggers like this: