News Ticker

TOC: Philippine Speculative Fiction 6

The table of contents for Philippine Speculative Fiction 6 has been announced.

  1. “Alternative Histories” by Ian Rosales Casocot
  2. “Strange Adventures in Procreation” by Andrew Drilon
  3. “Lament of the Counselor” by Jay Anyong
  4. “The Grim Malkin” by Vincent Michael Simbulan
  5. “A Smell of Mothballs” by Mailin Paterno
  6. “Ashland” by Elyss G. Punsalan
  7. “Carpaccio (or, Repentance as a Meat Recipe)” by Arlynn Despi
  8. “Eternal Winter” by Maria Pia Vibar Benosa
  9. “From the Book of Names My Mother Did Not Give Me” by Christine V. Lao
  10. “Hollowbody” by Crystal Koo
  11. “Offerings to Aman Sinaya” by Andrei Tupaz
  12. “On Wooden Wings” by Paolo Chikiamco
  13. “Prisoner 2501” by Philip Corpuz
  14. “Resurrection” by Victor Ocampo
  15. “Simon’s Replica” by Dean Alfar
  16. “Break in at Batay Street” by Francis Gabriel Concepcion
  17. “The Big Man” by Asterio Gutierrez
  18. “The Bookshelves of Mrs. Go” by Charles Tan
  19. “The Impossible and the R.S.C. Gregorio del Pilar” by Alex Osias
  20. “The Kiddie Pool” by Kenneth Yu
  21. “The Storyteller’s Curse” by Eliza Victoria
  22. “Villainoguing” by Joseph Montecillo
About John DeNardo (13013 Articles)
John DeNardo is the Managing Editor at SF Signal and a columnist at Kirkus Reviews. He also likes bagels. So there.
%d bloggers like this: