News Ticker

TOC: ‘The Shadow Conspiracy II’ Edited by Phyllis Irene Radford & Maya Kaathryn Bohnhoff

The table of contents for The Shadow Conspiracy II, the steampunk anthology edited by Phyllis Irene Radford & Maya Kaathryn Bohnhoff, has been posted:

  1. “Mad Bad Richard Dadd” by Amy Sterling Casil
  2. “The Peculiar Case of Sir Willoughby Smythe” by Judith Tarr
  3. “Pirate Queen of French Prairie” by Irene Radford
  4. “The Maiden Mechanical” by Brenda Clough
  5. “Shadow of Kilimanjaro” by Sue Lange
  6. “Nuthin’ but a Man” by C.L. Anderson
  7. “Abide with Me” by Katharine Eliska Kimbriel
  8. “Steel Seraph” by Maya Kaathryn Bohnhoff
  9. “New Lives” by Nancy Jane Moore
  10. “Clair de Lune” by Pati Nagle
  11. “What Ho! Automaton” by Chris Dolley

About John DeNardo (13013 Articles)
John DeNardo is the Managing Editor at SF Signal and a columnist at Kirkus Reviews. He also likes bagels. So there.
%d bloggers like this: